skip to main content

Elementary Teachers

TEACHER EMAILS:

Kindergarten
Susie Moothart:  samoothart@capousd.org
Jolene Smith:  jasmith@capousd.org
 
1st Grade
Beth Peterson:  bppeterson@capousd.org
Angela Cantacessi:  atcantacessi@capousd.org 
 
2nd Grade
Amy Wood:  akkoch@capousd.org
Amanda Chambers: amchambers@capousd.org
 
3rd Grade
Teresa O'Connell: taoconnell@capousd.org
Beth Gierstorfer: legierstorfer@capousd.org
Annie Baker: 
 
4th Grade
Chris Burridge:  cjburridge@capousd.org
Stacy Rumpf:  smrumpf@capousd.org
 
5th Grade
Stephanie Keehn:  skkeehn@capousd.org
Julie Lohmeier:  jjlohmeier@capousd.org
 
SAI
Marylynn Warren:  mlwarren@capousd.org